2017-2018  Serenade & Troubadours

Thank you to all for auditioning!

PLEASE READ:  Please make good decisions about using technology to share your emotions!  Sharing your happy or sad thoughts (excited or angry thoughts) can be very dangerous to your relationships with your friends in the Performing Arts Department, as well as your future in the Choir and Theater Department.  If you didn’t make it in, please take some time away from your phone and your computer.  Be careful of burning your bridges for the future.   Be careful of what you put into print!  You could easily crush a friend.  Be conscious and caring about your relationships with your friends.   If you spew poison on Snapchat, Twitter, Facebook or any other media, know in advance that you will be burning many bridges. THINK – WAIT and then respond.        

This is written in love from Mr. Cleveland and Mrs. Becker!

PS – If you didn’t make it on the list, and would like to know why, wait a few days and then feel free to talk to us.

Congratulations to all who auditioned.  Tough choices.  Alternates, stay tuned as you will be the first to add if there is a change in personnel.


SERENADE   2017-18


Jade Fantich 10

Leah Gaines 10

Lauren Hunsinger 11

Princess Jones 11

Ella Kethledge 11

ALTERNATEs – Molly Bertolino, Emma Terry


Izabella Barretto 10

Caitlyn Kowalski 12

Veronica Koziorowski 11

Sophia Lada 12

Abbey Phillipson 12

ALTERNATES – Jovanna Garza, Kaylee West


Providence Cantalamisa 12

Molly McNearny 11

Nicole Ponce 10

Vernanda Savaya 12

Laya Silverman 11

ALTERNATES – Sophie Cook, Ava Herberger


Zahra Akinfolarini 10

Dominique Cooper 11

Anna Goward 12

Karlee Orr 11

Alora Paluch 11

ALTERNATES – Riley Adams, Chloe Courtney

SERENADE – If you are not a member of the S’nade Text group, please join it TODAY.  

Text 81010 and the message should be   @singsnade!!  Please do this ASAP so you don’t miss out on any Summer time Snade news.   Thanks.




Derek Orr 12

Jowan Rashid 11

Eli Sepulveda 11

Devin Statetzny 11

Anthony Gaines 12

Gabe Larson 10

Hunter Montry 10

Brendan Murdie 12

ALTERNATE – Gary Ugrinovskiy


Nicolas Berishaj 12

Garrett Freed 11

Kevin Lee 11

Gannon Scheer    10

Noah Veenstra 11


Brandon Jones 10

Ian Mills 11

Chaz Pryzmont 12

Josiah Rostek 11

Scott Shingleton 12

Alternate – Devin Harrington

TROUBADOURS- If you are not a member of the Troubs Text group, please join it.  

Text 81010 and the message should be   @singtroubs!!  Please do this ASAP so you don’t miss out on any Summer time Troubs news.   Thanks.